rlab-logo
  • slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4

Robotics Lab Team

Prof. Dr. Katja Mombaur

Head of the Robotics Lab

kmombaur@uni-hd.de
Tel.: +49-6221-54-14870
More Information

No Image

Benjamin Reh

Head of the Robotics Lab

benjamin.reh@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54-14889
More Information

No Image

Thomas Kloepfer

Head of the Robotics Lab

Thomas.Kloepfer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 8243
More Information

No Image

Gero Plettenberg

Supervising Tutor

gero.plettenberg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Monika Harant

Supervising Tutor

monika.harant@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

No Image

Simon Kohlhepp

Supervising Tutor

kohlhepp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de



Former Members

Dr. Michael Winckler

Projects with LEGO Mindstorms

No Image

Dr. Sebastian F Walter

Supervising Tutor


Alexander Ortenburger

No Image

Alexander Schubert

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Cruz de Jesus Garcia Chavez

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Daniel Konold

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Edward-Robert Tyercha

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Felix Aller

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Felix Mücke

Supervising Tutor


Georg Schwarz

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Joachim Schleicher

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Jörg Döpfert

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Kai Bormann

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Kai Henning Koch

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Karsten Krispin

Supervising Tutor


Khai-Long Ho Hoang

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Manuel Kudruss

Supervising Tutor


Markus Kurz

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Michael Raschke

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Michael Jung

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Moritz Brinkmann

Supervising Tutor


Samina Ashraf

Supervising Tutor


Sascha Tebben

Supervising Tutor


Sven Ebser

Supervising Tutor

No Image

Gerrit Schultz

Diplomate


Joachim Knöthig

Diplomate


Katja Roos

Diplomate


Christian Kraus

Ph.D. student

No Image

Jan Simon

Ph.D. student

No Image

Thorsten Stoßmeister

Ph.D. student


Holger Diedam

Exploratory Student


Kathrin Hatz

Exploratory Student

No Image

Tillmann Lang

Exploratory Student

No Image